Shillong Lajong Name U-18 I-League Squad

Saturday, 13 January 2018|Media Release
Shillong Lajong will begin their U-18 I-League campaign when they take on SAI Guwahati in their first match (Shillong-Guwahati Zone) on 14th January in Guwahati at 2 PM. 
Shillong Lajong is grouped with Rangdajied United, North East United and SAI Guwahati in the Zonal round of the Under 18 I-league.
The Lajong team comprises of the very talented boys from the Academy and the expectations are high with these youngsters. Majority of the squad have played for the Lajong Under 16 and Under 14 Teams in the past and are working hard to make an impact in the upcoming U-18 I-league campaign this year.
Lajong U-18 I-League Squad:


1 Neithovilie Chalieu NAGALAND Goalkeeper
2 Akash Thapa MEGHALAYA Goalkeeper
3 Kevinson Bareh MEGHALAYA Goalkeeper
4 Rajat Paul Lyngdoh MEGHALAYA Goalkeeper
5 Habymmutshuh Nongrum MEGHALAYA Defender
6 Temjenwati Longkumer NAGALAND Defender
7 Naoroibam Romen Singh  MANIPUR Defender
8 A.Rakesh Singh  MANIPUR Defender
9 Ramdinmawia Hnamte MIZORAM Defender
10 Muhammed Safique Ahmed MANIPUR Defender
11 Apborlang Kurbah MEGHALAYA Defender
12 Tomanbha Lapang MEGHALAYA Defender
13 Baiakara Swer MEGHALAYA Midfielder
14 Kagaly Anal  MANIPUR Midfielder
15 Phrangki Buam MEGHALAYA Midfielder
16 Abedniko Kurbah MEGHALAYA Midfielder
17 Freestar Kharbangar MEGHALAYA Midfielder
18 F.Lalrohlua MIZORAM Midfielder
19 Ganedeon Kharhill MEGHALAYA Midfielder
20 Omebiang Lyngdoh MEGHALAYA Midfielder
21 Akoijam Loyangamba Meitei  MANIPUR Midfielder
22 Samuel J Kynshi MEGHALAYA Midfielder
23 Jeremy Laldinpuia MIZORAM Midfielder
24 Batiplang Synteng Bamon MEGHALAYA Forward
25 Donboklang Lyngdoh MEGHALAYA Forward
26 Parvaj Bhuiya TRIPURA Forward
27 Teibanskhembha Khongkai MEGHALAYA Forward